Social Media Share

Famy
Gender: Female
Age: 8 years and 4 months
Colour: White & Black

I’m all about smiles and good times!

Woof! Woof! Human, I’m not sure you’ve met me, Famy, but I already know I love you. That’s just who I am. I love all people and just about everything else in the world, too.

Which is why I quickly need to find a home of my own with a family that can introduce me to the amazing things in the world. That’s right, I need a home stat. I can’t wait to make new friends and be part of everything exciting out there. Did I mention I love people? I came to the shelter with a skin condition, but thanks to medication and regular medicated baths, my fur coat has begun to improve dramatically. It won’t be long ‘til I look like a brand new dog.

But it really isn’t about the looks, is it? It’s about who I am and who you are and if we are the right match. (Although … shhh … secretly I believe I’m the right match for EVERYONE.)

So here’s more about me:

I’m a moderately active girl who just enjoys human company and likes to have a good time.

I’m curious, active yet calm, and intelligent enough to learn a trick or two. I enjoy going on walks and the people here say I’m playful and goofy. I can’t disagree! Oh, I can live with other dogs, too!

So, please enquire about me today. I can travel to the EU including the UK, Canada and the USA and many other places in the world. The Adoptions Team will help you with everything needed to get me to you.

I really need to find a home of my own where I can shower my human(s) with lots of love and licks and bring lots of smiles to their lives.Can you adopt me and be my forever family? I sure hope so. Please send an adoption enquiry today!