Social Media Share

Kiera- Already in Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 1 year and 9 months
Colour: Sandy

Can you help me find in Canada?   

Hi, my name is Kiera and am sweet young girl. I am currently residing in a foster home in Canada, but I am hoping that YOU can give me the home I am looking for! 

I am a very sweet natured and affectionate girl who loves to spend time with people. While I can have shy tendencies, I have learned conquer my fears and have progressed a lot! I like to cuddle and give lots of kisses, especially when I am laying on the sofa with someone. I hope my new family does not mind that. You may be surprised, but I am not very food motivated. I prefer to be showered in love and affection.  

I really enjoying going for walks and exploring new places. I even travel well in the car! Recently, I have gone on a few trips away from home. At first, I was overwhelmed, but after a few days I started to settle in. Since I am still young, I can have a lot of energy at times. Sometimes I zoom around the garden with my doggie friends and dig in my sandpit. That tires me out like you wouldn’t believe!  I would love to be your hiking or running buddy. In my current home, I have lots of toys I like to play with. I love carrying the around the house and bringing them to bed with me.  My foster mum tells me I take very good care of them. I would not mind being in a home with other cats and dogs as long as they can give me some space when I want my down time.  

So, what do you say? Could we be match?