Social Media Share

Gender: Male
Age: 3 years and 6 months
Colour: Tan and White
Colour: Tan and White
Weight: 14 kg

Delightful Demi is ready to join YOUR pack!

My personality: I an a friendly three legged lad who loves walking, I can be spooked by unfamiliar places and things but, with your support, I'm sure I'll get used to my new world. 

My story: I was living on the streets of Phuket Island being fed by kind people in the local community. To feed themselves the people put snares up in the jungle to catch wild animals. Unfortunately, I accidentally got caught in a snare trap and my leg was damaged. I was only 3 years old but endured the agony of the wire biting into my leg before someone found me and contacted Soi Dog Foundation for help. I had surgery to amputate my leg and have recovered well. I still lift my back leg when I pee so I do an interesting balance on two legs which people find amusing.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                My needs: I am a confident boy that gets along with other dogs. So, if you already have some resident canines, it shouldn't be an issue. I can't wait to experience life as a precious pet for the first time - please click on the button below so that I can join you as soon as possible.