Social Media Share

Biggy
Geschlecht: weiblich
Alter: 14 Jahre und 3 Monate
Farbe: Chocolate
Farbe:
Weight:

Mein Name ist Biggy und ich lebe nun schon seit ein paar Jahren hier bei Soi Dog. Ich wurde zusammen mit meinen Welpen auf der Straße ausgesetzt und ein Anwohner drohte uns alle umzubringen. Unsere kleine Familie wurde von einem tierlieben Menschen gerettet. Er brachte uns hierher ins Tierheim.

Menschen machten mir große Angst, als ich hier ankam. Meine Welpen wurden alle adoptiert aber ich bin noch immer viel zu unsicher für ein eigenes zu Hause. Manchmal gestatte ich es einem der Langzeit-Volontäre mich zu streicheln oder mich auf einen Spaziergang um den See hier bei Soi Dog mit zu nehmen. Aber was ich wirklich brauche, bist Du.

Kannst Du mit einer Patenschaft bei meiner Pflege hier im Tierheim helfen?

Ihre Patenschaft wird nicht nur das Leben Ihres Patentieres verändern, sondern auch das Leben vieler anderer Tiere, die dringend Unterstützung benötigen. Ihre monatliche Spende wird dazu beitragen, die Unterbringung, das Futter und die tierärztliche Versorgung für Hunde und Katzen zu finanzieren, die sonst niemanden haben.

Social Media Share

Biggy
Gender: Female
Age: 14 years and 1 month
Colour: Chocolate
Colour:
Weight:

My name is Biggy and I have been living at the Soi Dog shelter for a few years now. I was dumped on the street with my babies and a bad man nearby was threatening to kill us. We were saved by a kind person who wanted to protect us and who brought us to the shelter.

By the time I arrived here, I was already terrified of people. My puppies were all adopted but I remained very nervous for a long time. Thanks to a lot of hard work by the volunteres and behaviourists, I have made a lot of progress and the humans say that if I continue like this, I will hopefully be ready for a home of my own one day. 

Until then, will you please do something very special for me? Will you please be my friend and sponsor my ongoing care? 

Sponsoring a dog or cat means that your donation will go towards Soi Dog's efforts helping the neglected and abused dogs and cats of Asia. Your gift of sponsorship is used to help your sponsored dog or cat and all the other animals Soi Dog cares for to provide shelter, food & medicine and veterinary care.